Domaine de Tal Ar Galonn rental of an atypical and high quality gite and studio Rosporden, Finistère

Are you looking for accommodation, a gîte, a rental that is both unusual and unusual, upmarket, but with affordable luxury? Not far from the sea, but in the middle of the countryside, come and spend your holidays in Rosporden in Finistère at the Tal Ar Galonn estate.

A little piece of Celtic paradise for holidays open all year round

The Tal Ar Galonn estate (close to the heart in Breton), a property of character and charm, welcomes you all year round to its high standard gîte and its small, cosy studio. Warm and atypical, they are both located in a magnificent green setting in the heart of the Breton countryside of Kernevel in Rosporden.

Surrounded byanimals, the estate offers a very relaxing holiday in an atmosphere conducive to reverie or meditation. Of course, the large wooden terrace and the garden furniture that can accommodate up to 12 people also allow you to enjoy festive and convivial evenings.

The Tal Ar Galonn estate is ideally located in a quiet area, only 15 minutes from the Pointe de Trévignon, the key town of Concarneau, the Pont Aven museum, the medieval town centre of Quimper and the splendid beaches and coves of South Finistère facing the Glénans archipelago.

The owner, Chantal and her daughter Honorine, present on the site (but discreet), are at your disposal to bring you all the information and details facilitating your stay and allowing you to reach the most beautiful wild beaches and creeks.

Tyr Na Angus Lodge

Holiday rental luxury gite Rosporden Tal Ar Galonn 5 - Home

Tyr Na Angus can be rented for a minimum of 3 people and a maximum of 10 people.

The La Tanière studio

Studio La Tanniere 6 - Home

La Tanière studio rental is particularly suitable for single travellers and couples.

Tal Ar Galonn is also...

The structures welcoming children in difficulty are welcome. Tal Ar Galonn will collaborate in the implementation of any project that will allow the children to live beautiful experiences with nature and animals.

pawprint - Home

The possibility of bringing your pet on holiday, in fact your pets are accepted on prior request and on conditions.

parking lot 1 - Home

Parking spaces reserved for customers.

field - Home

A domain adapted to riders. You can welcome your horses in the meadow adjoining the garden of the gite (water and hay available), the van can park on the private parking.

confetti - Home

An ideal place to organise day events: birthdays, christenings, parties with friends or family etc. Reception tents/barnums can be set up in the garden, with free access to the terrace and the use of the gîte's kitchen and a bedroom.

horse - Home

A setting conducive to horseback riding. Two possibilities: from the gîte or 9 km away in the large and beautiful forest of Coatloc'h, a natural site that was once the cradle of clog makers and stone cutters.

PONEY BAPTEMS WITH HONORINE : A small meeting with the pony Ronny Rock Star. A small invitation in a friendly setting for a safe experience with guaranteed success.

food basket - Home

The guarantee of an unforgettable educational outing. Tal Ar Galonn offers schools the opportunity to visit the animals and enjoy a picnic area to stay with them all day.

10 room les korrigans - Home
12 bathroom - Home
08 kitchen - Home

Offers on renting

– 10 % on the second week during a stay of two consecutive weeks.
– 15 % on the third week during a stay of three consecutive weeks.
– 10 % on the third stay (valid for 18 months).
– 5 % on reservations made six months before the stay.
  Non-cumulative offers, valid outside high season and very high season.

Customer reviews

We stayed in the Domaine Tal Ar Galonn gîte last August (2031). There were seven of us in all, our family of two adults with our three teenagers (14, 16 & 17) and my parents. The gîte is completely in line with the photos published in the website. The gîte is a chalet, decorated with much care and attention to detail along the themes of nature. Chantal had a very warm welcome for us and was most accommodating where the storage of our more bulky luggage was concerned. Inside a very tasty aperitif had been prepared for our arrival - what a lovely treat. The chalet is very cosy and it is very easy to see the personal work that went into the decoration and furnishing of the house.By far, our favourite place was the patio, accessed from the kitchen/living room. It was extremely spacious, equipped with a barbecue and very practical for our meals. We availed of the peace and quiet and the serenity and calm of the garden and surrounding fields. Chantal is a warm, kind and gracious host. She gave us great advice on nearby attractions, sites to see and restaurants. Chantal is a helpful and responsive host. Thank you so much Chantal, for making our stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible.Rosporden is ideally situated for visiting Quimper, Concarneau and surrounding beaches and heads.
Orla Mc Tiernan
Orla Mc Tiernan
12:24 04 Oct 21
Liam Bouloton
Liam Bouloton
12:12 04 Oct 21
Great weekend in the countryside, the gite is superb, Chantal received us very well, we feel good in this gite decorated in a chalet style. There is reading, walking and beaches nearby, great with children. Thanks again to Honorine for the horseback ride, the children were delighted.
Didier Miglierina
Didier Miglierina
18:29 21 Mar 21
We had a pleasant stay at the Tal ar galonn gite, very nicely decorated, cocooning atmosphere. The children were delighted to have spent some time with Honorine to learn about the farm animals. The gîte is ideally situated for visiting all the beautiful things in the department. Thanks again to Chantal and Honorine who do a remarkable job.
Aurelie Bechec
Aurelie Bechec
21:30 06 Jan 21
A very pleasant stay in Brittany in an atypical and really well cared for setting, we underline the attention to detail and the beautiful decoration to make this gite a modern and exotic mountain chalet. Chantal welcomed us with a homemade aperitif and the very nice Christmas tree put us in a warm atmosphere. Everything was perfect and our requests were fulfilled. Thank you very much for this welcome and we keep a very nice memory of this stay in Finistère, the children and the dogs who accompanied us were able to meet the horses and see the fawns in the forest at the foot of the house.
Emmanuel Moras
Emmanuel Moras
20:34 04 Jan 21
Everything is there to make your stay as pleasant as possible, located near exceptional sites and in a peaceful place, everything is there to recharge your batteries. Do not hesitate one second, moreover Chantal the owner reserves you a reception of most sympathetic, and will know how to guide you during your visits in this very beautiful area.
raymond dorleac
raymond dorleac
20:46 09 Oct 20
Excellent stay, beautiful setting, the gite is warm and tastefully decorated. We felt at home. Very good welcome, discreet hostess but present if needed for a little advice visit or beach. We highly recommend it!
Benoit Ballandonne
Benoit Ballandonne
21:55 11 Aug 20
Very nice cottage, owner at the top and listening. Wonderful environment for a total change of scenery. I highly recommend...
Mickael MARTIN
Mickael MARTIN
22:59 05 Aug 20
Very nice gite and a great welcome.
Claire Le Page
Claire Le Page
17:13 01 Aug 20
GOOD MORNING TO ALL. I AM THE OWNER YOU WILL FIND BELOW MY ANSWER TO THE 3 FALSE OPINIONS WHICH EVOK DESASTER AND DISASTER: indeed my accounting proves that my gite tal ar galonn did not receive any holidaymaker in May or June having undergone like so many others the effects of covid 19. These people have never been to the gite, they are neighbours who have been holding rave parties for years for birthdays without ever being bothered by anyone. It turns out that on the 4th of July, in order to preserve the peace and quiet of my clients, and even though they were shooting off fireworks at midnight, I called the police. These people allow themselves to make false comments of a defamatory nature, therefore criminal and punishable by law, and I intend to do what is necessary.that my real customers are reassured on the high quality of services offered at the domain of tal ar galonn.they have hijacked my google account so I can only respond through this post.
honorine morillon
honorine morillon
15:45 19 Jul 20
A superb weekend spent in this beautifully decorated cottage . a very warm atmosphere and a welcome from Chantal and her daughter . the little children were enchanted with all the animals around . we will return for a longer period . to discover absolutely .
Pascal Noslier
Pascal Noslier
10:05 12 Dec 19
An unforgettable stay in Brittany at Tar Al Galonn. In the countryside and ideally located not far from the beaches of Concarneau, this gite is truly unique, decorated with a certain taste. You feel like you are in the heart of a fairy tale. It was a total change of scenery in the land of fairies, korrigans, without forgetting the animals, all nicer than the others. A big thank you to Chantal and Honorine, her daughter, for their kindness and their discreet attention. We will be back!
Alexandra Coin
Alexandra Coin
14:27 02 Nov 19
We had a wonderful week thanks to Chantal and Honorine! The gite is well decorated and tastefully furnished... The animals around make the children happy, the calm of the site really allows to rest and to cut off from the daily stress! We liked it so much that we will go back in August...
ophélie desfaudais
ophélie desfaudais
09:06 30 Apr 19
A very nice gite and setting, especially thanks to the welcome and the animal life around it. And all for a reasonable price!
Bastien Le Parc
Bastien Le Parc
17:32 13 Mar 19
A great stay in a beautiful and pleasant setting. The animals around the gite are a delight for the children. The gite is very pretty and atipyque. Thank you also for the welcome and your kindness
Lorentz 56
Lorentz 56
09:05 05 Mar 19
Beautiful holidays with a very warm and friendly welcome
Styven Plisson
Styven Plisson
19:18 04 Mar 19
Very nice place, restful and relaxing, surrounded by animals! Very warm welcome from the owner and her little daughter! Comfortable rooms! Very pleasant stay!
Sylvie Colas
Sylvie Colas
20:57 02 Mar 19
A perfect and warm welcome, the owner is adorable and the place is beautiful. The gites are tastefully furnished and a great time is had by all. I recommend this place for a long or short stay.
Justine Tanter
Justine Tanter
10:26 28 Jan 19
Great vacation!
Paros Agata
Paros Agata
09:49 13 Oct 18
Contact Bijouxhautefantaisie
Contact Bijouxhautefantaisie
09:47 13 Oct 18
js_loader

Let's stand together against Covid-19

The SARL Tal Ar Galonn respects a precise sanitary protocol including the meticulous disinfection of its accommodation between each rental.
Barrier gestures are and must be respected in all circumstances. Hydroalcoholic gel is available in front of all entrances and must be used each time you return from a visit. Wearing a mask is mandatory during exchanges.
Failure to comply with the rules of caution may result in the cancellation of the rental contract.
If your stay is cancelled due to government containment measures or because one of the travellers has contracted Covid 19 (subject to presentation of appropriate proof), we offer a postponement of the stay under the same conditions and at the same season. If the postponement of the stay does not suit you, we propose a refund of the deposit.

chanthonor7@gmail.com Poul Ar Streir 29140 Kernevel (Rosporden) 06 64 52 40 42

Domaine de Tal Ar Galonn location d’un gîte et d’un studio atypiques et haut de gamme Rosporden, Finistère

Vous recherchez un hébergement, un gîte, une location à la fois atypique et insolite, haut de gamme, mais au luxe accessible ? Non loin de la mer, mais en pleine campagne, venez passer vos vacances à Rosporden dans le Finistère au sein du domaine de Tal Ar Galonn

Un petit coin de paradis celtique pour les vacances ouvert toute l’année

Le domaine de Tal Ar Galonn (proche du cœur en Breton), propriété de caractère et de charme, vous accueille toute l’année dans son gîte de très beau standing et dans son petit studio au confort douillet. Chaleureux et atypiques, ils sont tous deux posés sur un magnifique écrin de verdure au cœur de la campagne bretonne de Kernevel à Rosporden.

Entouré d’animaux, le domaine offre des vacances très reposantes dans une atmosphère propice à la rêverie ou à la méditation. Bien entendu, sa grande terrasse en bois et ses salons de jardin pouvant recevoir jusqu’à 12 personnes permettent également de profiter de soirées festives et conviviales.

Le domaine de Tal Ar Galonn est idéalement situé au calme, à seulement 15 minutes de la pointe de Trévignon, de la ville-close de Concarneau, du musée de Pont Aven, du centre ville médiéval de Quimper et des splendides plages et criques du Finistère-sud qui font face à l’archipel des Glénans.

La propriétaire, Chantal et sa fille Honorine, présentes sur le site (mais discrètes ), sont à votre disposition pour vous apporter toutes les informations et précisions facilitant votre séjour et vous permettant d’accéder aux plus belles plages sauvages et criques.

Le gîte Tyr Na Angus

Location vacances gite atypique luxe Rosporden Tal Ar Galonn 5 - Accueil

La location du gîte Tyr Na Angus est possible à partir de 3 personnes et jusqu’à 10 personnes.

Le studio La Tanière

Studio La Tanniere 6 - Accueil

La location du studio La Tanière est particulièrement adaptée aux voyageurs seuls et aux couples.

Tal Ar Galonn c’est aussi…

Les structures accueillant les enfants en difficultés sont les bienvenues. Tal Ar Galonn apporte toute sa collaboration à la mise en place de tout projet pouvant permettre aux enfants de vivre de belles expériences auprès de la nature et des animaux.

pawprint - Accueil

La possibilité d’amener son animal en vacances, en effet vos animaux sont acceptés sur demande préalable et sur conditions.

parking 1 - Accueil

Des places de parking réservées à la clientèle.

field - Accueil

Un domaine adapté aux cavaliers. Vous pouvez accueillir vos chevaux dans le pré mitoyen au jardin du gîte (eau et foin à disposition ), le van pouvant stationner sur le parking privé.

confetti - Accueil

Un lieu idéal pour organiser des événements à la journée : anniversaires, baptêmes, fêtes entre amis ou en famille etc. Des tentes/barnums de réception peuvent être installés dans le jardin, avec un accès libre à la terrasse et mise à disposition de la cuisine du gîte et d’une chambre.

horse - Accueil

Un cadre propice aux ballades à cheval. Deux possibilités : au départ du gîte ou à 9 km dans la grande et belle forêt de Coatloc’h, un site naturel autrefois berceau des sabotiers et des tailleurs de pierres.

DES BAPTEMES A PONEY AVEC HONORINE : Une petite rencontre avec le poney Ronny Rock Star. Une petite invitation réalisée dans un cadre convivial pour une expérience sécurisante au succès garanti.

food basket - Accueil

La garantie d’une sortie pédagogique inoubliable. Tal Ar Galonn propose aux écoles de rendre visite aux animaux et de profiter d’un espace pique-nique pour pouvoir rester auprès d’eux toute la journée.

10 chambre les korrigans - Accueil
12 salle de bain - Accueil
08 cuisine - Accueil

Les offres sur la location

– 10 % sur la deuxième semaine lors d’un séjour de deux semaines consécutives.
– 15 % sur la troisième semaine lors d’un séjour de trois semaines consécutives.
– 10 % sur le troisième séjour (valable sur 18 mois).
– 5 % sur les réservations effectuées six mois avant le séjour.
  *Offres non cumulables, valables hors haute saison et très haute saison.

Les avis clients

We stayed in the Domaine Tal Ar Galonn gîte last August (2031). There were seven of us in all, our family of two adults with our three teenagers (14, 16 & 17) and my parents. The gîte is completely in line with the photos published in the website. The gîte is a chalet, decorated with much care and attention to detail along the themes of nature. Chantal had a very warm welcome for us and was most accommodating where the storage of our more bulky luggage was concerned. Inside a very tasty apéritif had been prepared for our arrival - what a lovely treat. Not to mention the welcome gift of homemade apple juice and local cider.The chalet is very cosy and it is very easy to see the personal work that went into the decoration and furnishing of the house.By far, our favourite place was the patio, accessed from the kitchen/living room. It was extremely spacious, equipped with a barbecue and very practical for our meals. We availed of the peace and quiet and the serenity and calm of the garden and surrounding fields. How we enjoyed our meals here!Chantal is a warm, kind and gracious host. She gave us great advice on nearby attractions, sites to see and restaurants. Chantal is a helpful and responsive host. Thank you so much Chantal, for making our stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible.Rosporden is ideally situated for visiting Quimper, Concarneau and surrounding beaches and heads.
Orla Mc Tiernan
Orla Mc Tiernan
12:24 04 Oct 21
Liam Bouloton
Liam Bouloton
12:12 04 Oct 21
Super week-end au calme à la campagne le gîte est superbe Chantal nous a super bien reçu on se sent bien dans ce gîte décoré façon chalet. Il y a de la lecture, promenade à pieds et les plages à proximité super avec les enfants. Encore merci à Honorine pour la promenade à cheval les enfants sont ravis
Didier Miglierina
Didier Miglierina
18:29 21 Mar 21
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour au gîte Tal ar galonn, très joliment décoré, ambiance cocooning. Les enfants étaient ravis d'avoir passé quelques instants avec Honorine pour connaître les animaux de la ferme. Le gîte est idéalement situé pour visiter toutes les belles choses du département. Merci encore à Chantal et Honorine qui réalisent un travail remarquable.
Aurelie Bechec
Aurelie Bechec
21:30 06 Jan 21
Un séjour très agréable en Bretagne dans un cadre atypique et vraiment très soigné, nous soulignons l attention mise dans les détails et la belle décoration pour faire de ce gîte, un chalet de montagne moderne et dépaysant. Chantal nous a accueilli avec un apéritif maison et le très joli sapin de Noël nous a mis dans l'ambiance chaleureuse. Tout a été parfait et nos requêtes remplies. Merci encore infiniment pour cet accueil et nous gardons un très beau souvenir de ce passage en Finistère, les enfants et les chiens qui nous accompagnaient ont pu rencontrer les chevaux et apercevoir les faons présents dans la forêt au pied de la maison.
Emmanuel Moras
Emmanuel Moras
20:34 04 Jan 21
Que du bonheur ,cette location est vraiment superbe .Tout est réunis pour passer un séjour des plus agréable qu'il soit , situé à proximité de sites exceptionnels et dans un endroit paisible ,tout est là pour vous ressourcé . N'hésitez pas une seconde , de plus Chantal la propriétaire vous réserve un accueil des plus sympa , et saura vous guider lors de vos visites dans cette très belle région .
raymond dorleac
raymond dorleac
20:46 09 Oct 20
Excellent séjour, cadre magnifique.Le gîte est chaleureux et décoré avec goût. Nous nous y sommes sentis comme à la maison. Très bon accueil, hôtesse discrète mais présente si besoin pour un petit conseil visite ou plage. Nous recommandons vivement !
Benoit Ballandonne
Benoit Ballandonne
21:55 11 Aug 20
Très beau gîte, propriétaire au top et à l'écoute. Environnement merveilleux pour un dépaysement total. Je recommande vivement...
Mickael MARTIN
Mickael MARTIN
22:59 05 Aug 20
Très beau gîte et un accueil au top.
Claire Le Page
Claire Le Page
17:13 01 Aug 20
BONJOUR A TOUS. JE SUIS LA PROPRIETAIRE VOUS TROUVEREZ CI APRES MA REPONSE AUX 3 FAUX AVIS QUI EVOQUENT DESASTRE ET SALETE : en effet ma comptabilité prouve que mon gite tal ar galonn n'a reçu aucun vacancier en mai ou en juin ayant subit comme tant d'autres les effets du covid 19. Ces personnes ne sont jamais venus dans le gite il s agit de voisins qui font depuis des années des rave party pour des anniversaires sans jamais etre inquiété par quiquonque, il s'avère que le 4 juillet afin de préserver la tranquilité de mes clients, et alors même qu ils tiraient un feu d'artifice a minuit, j ai fais intervenir la gendarmerie. Ces personnes se permettent des commentaires mensongers à caractère diffamatoires, donc délictueux et punissables par la loi, et je compte faire le nécessaire.Que mes vrais clients soient rassurés sur la grande qualité des services proposés au domaine de tal ar galonn.Ils ont détourné mon compte google aussi je ne peux répondre que par le biais de ce post.
honorine morillon
honorine morillon
15:45 19 Jul 20
un superbe week end passé dans ce gite magnifiquement décoré .une ambiance très chaleureuse et un accueil dès plus conviviale de Chantal et de sa fille .les petits enfants étaient enchantés avec tous les animaux autour .on reviendra plus longuement .a découvrir absolument .
Pascal Noslier
Pascal Noslier
10:05 12 Dec 19
Un séjour inoubliable en Bretagne au gîte Tar Al Galonn. A la campagne et idéalement situé non loin des plages de Concarneau, ce gîte est véritablement unique, décoré avec un goût certain. On s'y sent comme au cœur d'une féerie. Ce fut un dépaysement total au pays des fées, des korrigans, sans oublier les animaux, tous plus gentils les uns que les autres. Un grand merci à Chantal et Honorine, sa fille, pour leur gentillesse et leur attention discrète. Nous reviendrons !
Alexandra Coin
Alexandra Coin
14:27 02 Nov 19
Nous avons passé une superbe semaine grâce à Chantal et Honorine ! Le gite est bien décoré et aménagé avec gout...Les animaux autours font le bonheur des enfants, le calme du site permet vraiment de se reposer et de se couper du stress quotidien ! Nous avons tellement aimé que nous y retournons au moins d’août...
ophélie desfaudais
ophélie desfaudais
09:06 30 Apr 19
Un gîte et un cadre très sympas, notamment grâce à l’acceuil et a la vie animale autour de ce dernier. Et le tout pour un prix raisonnable !
Bastien Le Parc
Bastien Le Parc
17:32 13 Mar 19
Un super séjour dans un cadre magnifique et agréable. Les animaux autour du gîte font le bonheur des enfants. Le gîte est très jolie et atipyque. Merci également pour l’acceuil et votre gentillesse
Lorentz 56
Lorentz 56
09:05 05 Mar 19
Des belles vacances avec un accueil très chaleureux et convivial
Styven Plisson
Styven Plisson
19:18 04 Mar 19
Très bel endroit ,reposant et dépaysant, entouré d’animaux ! Accueil très chaleureux de la propriétaire et de sa petite fille !! Chambres confortables ! Séjour très agréable !
Sylvie Colas
Sylvie Colas
20:57 02 Mar 19
Un accueil parfait et chaleureux, la propriétaire est adorable et le lieu est magnifique. Les gîtes sont aménagés avec beaucoup de goût et on passe un agréable moment. Je recommande cet endroit pour un long ou court séjour.
Justine Tanter
Justine Tanter
10:26 28 Jan 19
Super vacances !
Paros Agata
Paros Agata
09:49 13 Oct 18
Contact Bijouxhautefantaisie
Contact Bijouxhautefantaisie
09:47 13 Oct 18
js_loader

Ensemble faisons bloc contre la Covid-19

La SARL Tal Ar Galonn respecte un protocole sanitaire précis comprenant la désinfection méticuleuse de ses logements entre chaque location.
Les gestes barrières sont et doivent être respectés en toutes circonstances. Du gel hydroalcoolique est mis à disposition devant toutes les entrées et doit être utilisé à chaque retour de visite. Le port du masque est obligatoire lors des échanges.
Le non-respect des règles de prudence peut entraîner la résiliation du contrat de location.
Si votre séjour est annulé en raison des mesures de confinement prises par le gouvernement ou parce que l’un des voyageurs à contracté la Covid 19 (sous réserve de présentation des justificatifs adequat), nous proposons un report du séjour dans les mêmes conditions et à la même saison. Si le report du séjour ne vous convient pas, nous vous proposons alors un remboursement des arrhes.